Equipa

DIRECÇÃO

DIRECTORA INTERINA
Raquel Sousa Silva (C.P nº 1732 A)
direccao@jornaldeleiria.pt

REDACÇÃO

JORNALISTA
Cláudio Garcia (C.P nº 3458 A)
claudio.garcia@jornaldeleiria.pt
JORNALISTA
Daniela Franco Sousa (C.P nº 5430 A)
daniela.sousa@jornaldeleiria.pt
JORNALISTA
Maria Anabela Silva (C.P nº 2961 A)
anabela.silva@jornaldeleiria.pt
JORNALISTA
Elisabete Cruz (C.P nº 3022 A)
elisabete.cruz@jornaldeleiria.pt
JORNALISTA
Miguel Sampaio (C.P nº 5443 A)
miguel.sampaio@jornaldeleiria.pt
JORNALISTA
Jacinto Silva Duro (C.P nº 3443 A)
jacinto.duro@jornaldeleiria.pt
REP. FOTOGRÁFICO
Ricardo Graça (C.P nº 5730 A)
redaccao@jornaldeleiria.pt

COLABORADORES PERMANENTES

JORNALISTA
Lurdes Trindade
redaccao@jornaldeleiria.pt
JORNALISTA
Paula Sofia Luz
redaccao@jornaldeleiria.pt
JORNALISTA
Paula Lagoa
redaccao@jornaldeleiria.pt
ILUSTRADOR
Bruno Gaspar
redaccao@jornaldeleiria.pt
JORNALISTA
Alexandra Barata
redaccao@jornaldeleiria.pt
JORNALISTA
José Luís Jorge
redaccao@jornaldeleiria.pt

PAGINAÇÃO

COORDENADORA
Isilda Trindade
isilda.trindade@jornaldeleiria.pt
PAGINADORA
Rita Carlos
rita.carlos@jornaldeleiria.pt

DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL

GEST. PRODUTO
Rui Pereira - 935 683 507
rui.pereira@movicortes.pt
GEST. CLIENTES
Lúcia Alves - 935 683 586
lucia.alves@jornaldeleiria.pt
GEST. CLIENTES
Carla Henriques - 935 680 093
carla.henriques@jornaldeleiria.pt
GEST. CLIENTES
Sofia Caçador - 935 683 584
sofia.cacador@jornaldeleiria.pt

ÁREA ADMINISTRATIVA

TESOUREIRA
Patrícia Carvalho
patricia.carvalho@jornaldeleiria.pt